Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major F8 #22 RV486 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8822


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro non molto
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna VIII #22
  • Ryom: RV486
  • Pincherle: P. 304
  • Rinaldi: Op 40 #19
  • Malipiero: M.268

This edition includes:
1. One String Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Cembalo Part (realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)
4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-3 (1) Edited by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck. The piano reduction to this concerto may be found here.