Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major F8 #15 RV487 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8815


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #15
  • Ryom: RV487
  • Pincherle: P.298
  • Rinaldi: Op 40 #6
  • Malipiero: M.236
Edited by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck. This title includes:
  • One String Orchestra Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Cembalo Part
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3-(1))
To order the piano reduction of this piece, please click here.