Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major, F8 #27, RV 483 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8827k - 70279


Concerto in Eb Major 
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violinist
I. Presto
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #27
  • Ryom: RV483
  • Pincherle: P.433
  • Rinaldi: Op 40 #10
  • Malipiero: M.71
Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. Piano reduction is by Bodo Koenigsbeck and is "light" and playable. Basso line is included in the solo bassoon part.