Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor RV482 (score & parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 70335


Concerto in a minor
for bassoon, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso

incomplete: Allegro moderato

  • No Fanna
  • Ryom: RV482  
  • Rinaldi: Op.40 #16 
This set includes:
1. One String Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Cembalo Part
4. Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3 (1)