We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major F8 #4 RV474 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8804


Concerto in C Major for bassoon, strings, & cembalo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro

Fanna: VIII #4
Ryom: RV474                                                                                                                   Rinaldi: Op. 45, No. 1
Pincherle: P.69
Malipiero: M.47

This edition includes:

1. One String Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Cembalo Part
4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-2-(1)

To order the piano reduction of this piece, please click on the following link: https://www.trevcomusic.com/products/vivaldi-antonio-concerto-in-c-major-f8-4-rv474-bsn-pn?_pos=1&_sid=faf1a164f&_ss=r