We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major F8 #4 RV474-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8804k


Concerto in C Major for bassoon
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Fanna: VIII #4
Ryom: RV474
Rinaldi: Op. 45, No. 1
Pincherle: P.69

Malipiero: M.47 For Bassoon, Strings, & Cembalo 

Edition for Bassoon & Piano Piano reduction by Trevor Cramer  

To order the full score and set, please click on the following link:https://www.trevcomusic.com/products/vivaldi-antonio-concerto-in-c-major-f8-4-rv474-score-set-bsn-stgs?_pos=1&_sid=69bf31127&_ss=r