Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F8 #33, RV470 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8833k - 70277


Concerto in C Major 
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro non molto
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #33
  • Ryom: RV470
  • Pincherle: P.43
  • Malipiero: M.281
Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. Piano reduction is by Bodo Koenigsbeck and is "light" and playable. Bassi line is included in the solo bassoon part.