Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F8 #3, RV478 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8803k - 69043


Concerto in C Major

for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)

I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Fanna: VIII #3
Ryom: RV478
Pincherle: P.71
Malipiero: M.34


Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. Piano reduction by Bodo Koenigsbek and Trevor Cramer. The keyboard part retains Vivaldi's harmonic and melodic structure of both the strings and basso continuo but is purposely sparse. 

To order the full score and set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/vivaldi-antonio-concerto-in-c-major-f8-2-rv478-score-set-bsn-stgs