Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F8 #28, RV 466 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8828k - 70176


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #28
  • Ryom: RV466
  • Rinaldi: Op. 40, No. 12
  • Pincherle: P.51
  • Malipiero: M.274
Edited and engraved by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck.