Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #2 RV478 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8803


Concerto in C Major for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro

Fanna: VIII #3
Ryom: RV478
Pincherle: P.71
Malipiero: M.34

This edition includes:

1. One String Orchestra Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Cembalo Part
4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-2-(1)
Edited by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck. 
To order the piano reduction of this piece, please click on the following link: