Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #18 RV467 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8818


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
  • Fanna VIII, No. 18
  • Ryom: RV467
  • Pincherle: P.48
  • Malipiero: M.239
Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. 
      This set includes:
  • 1 Score
  • 1 Solo Bassoon part
  • 1 Cembalo part
  • String Part Set:  3-3-2-2-(1)

To order the piano reduction, please click here