Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #7 RV497-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8807k


Concerto in e minor for bassoon and piano

Fanna: VIII #7
Ryom: RV497
Pincherle: P.72
Rinaldi: Op.45 #6
Malipiero: M.72

Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. Piano reduction is by Bodo Koenigsbeck and is "light" and playable. Bassi line is included in the solo bassoon part.

To order the full score and set, please click on the following link: