Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #10 RV500 - BSN/STG

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 70239


Concerto in a minor 
for bassoon, strings & cembalo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist

I. Allegro

II. Largo

III. Allegro

  • Fanna: VIII #10
  • Ryom: RV500
  • Rinaldi: Op. 57, #1
  • Pincherle: P.89
  • Malipiero: M.119

Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. Piano reduction is by Bodo Koenigsbeck and is "light" and playable. Bassi line is included in the solo bassoon part. 

This set includes:

  • One Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Cembalo Part
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-2-1)