Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Complete Bassoon Concertos, vol. 2 (solo parts only) - BSN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8052 - 51880


Complete Bassoon Concertos, vol. 2

for bassoon and piano - solo part only

by Antonio Vivaldi

These are the solo bassoon parts only and contain only those articulations that are presumed to be Vivaldi's. These editions are "Urtext" by any standard and contain no editorial markings. They have been re-engraved using modern standards for preparation.

Volume 2 includes Fanna 8, Nos.8-14 (RV 473, 477, 480, 485, 496, 499, & 500)