Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Argentine Tangos (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Villoldo, Angel G.

Publisher: Pereira Publishing

Edition: 57509


Four Argentine Tangos
for four bassoons
by Angel G. Villoldo (1861-1919) - Argentine composer
I. El Choclo
II. El Portenito
III. Yunta Brava
IV. Que Haces Chamberguito?

Arranged by Joao M. Pereira

Duration: 6:09