Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Solos de Concert: Complete solo oboe parts - OB/PN

Composer: Verroust, Stanislas

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71402


12 Solos de Concert - Complete solo oboe parts
for oboe and piano - but piano parts are not included in this collection
by Louis Stanislas Xavier Verroust (1814-1863) - French composer and oboist

Verroust taught oboe at the Conservatoire de Paris from 1853 to 1860.

Edited by Trevor Cramer