We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 20-OB/CL/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Verhey, Theodore H.

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM9300


Quintet Op 20
for oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Theodorus Hendricus Hubertus Verhey (1848-1929)- Dutch composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante con moto
III. Intermezzo- Allegretto con moto
IV. Allegro con brio