Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Six Sonata da Camera, op. 1, vol. 2 - OB/PN

Composer: Venezia, Anna Bon di

Publisher: Furore (Germany)

Edition: 71603


Six Sonata da Camera, op. 1, volume 2
for oboe (flute) and piano (basso continuo)
by Anna Bon di Venezia (1740-?)
Sonata 4 in D Major
Sonata 5 in g minor
Sonata 6 in G Major
Includes solo part, piano part, and basso continuo part.  These would also work well with just a continuo player - bassoon or cello.