Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major K191 Cadenzas-BSN

Composer: Varner, Eric

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68429


Eingange & Cadenzas by Eric Varner to the Mozart Bassoon Concerto K191.

This edition includes:

1. 1st movement eingang and cadenza

2. 2nd movement cadenza

3. 3rd movement eingang

To order this title, please click on the following link: