We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major (score only) - 2BSN/ORCH

Composer: Vanhal, Johann Baptiste

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11903s - 71984


Concerto in F Major - score only
for two bassoons and orchestra
by Johann Baptist Vanhal (1739-1813) - Czech composer, also spelled Waṅhal, Wanhall, Vanhal and Van Hall
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Edited by Gordon Solie, this is the score only.  For the score and set of parts, click HERE.