Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Loops (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Vallon, Marc

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1818


for bassoon quartet
by Marc Vallon- French bassoonist, composer, and educator
I. Loupe
II. Loopy
III. Loop
IV. Loopholes
V. Spool
The first bassoon part comes as a performance score- the first bassoon is meant to read from the score itself. The other three bassoon parts are standard. Dedicated to Chia-Yu Hsu, Juliana Mesa-Jaramillo, and Midori Samson.