Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nr. 1/7 Kreuzspiel (score only) - OB/BCL/PN/3PERC

Composer: Stockhausen, Karlheinz

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE35004


Nr. 1/7 Kreuzspiel 
for oboe, bass clarinet, piano, and three percussion
by Karlheinz Stockhausen (1928-2007)-  German avant-garde composer

Percussion calls for 6 tom-toms, 2 tumbas or congas, 4 cymbals. the wind instruments are to be amplified, and the piano requires to microphones and a woodblock. This edition is score only. There are no individual parts. 
Duration: 11:30