We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Sequenza VII-SOLO OB

Composer: Berio, Luciano

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 2363


Sequenza VII
for unaccompanied oboe
by Luciana Berio (1925-2003)-Italian modernist composer


This piece requires almost constant use of extended technique. Sequenza VII was originally written in 1969, this edition is a revision by the composer from 2000 and edited by Jacqueline Leclair.

Duration: 10:00