Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major Op 42 #1-BSN/PN

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE30211


Sonata in C Major Op 42 #1
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837)- German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Poco adagio
III. Moderato
Edited by William Waterhouse