Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major, op. 75 (Waterhouse) - BSN/PN

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 2335


Concerto in F Major, op. 75
for bassoon and piano
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826) - German composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Allegro
This edition is edited by William Waterhouse, and is one of the better piano reductions available.