Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major (Turkovic) - BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 2329


Sonata in C Major
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German violinist and composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro assai
Edited by Milan Turkovic with a figured bass realization by Martin Haselbock. This edition comes with a fully realized keyboard part, a part for solo bassoon, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as cello or string bass.