As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

26 Melodic Studies Op 15 (Waterhouse)-BSN

Composer: Jancourt, Eugene

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE18126


26 Melodic Studies Op 15
for bassoon
by Eugene Jancourt (1815-1901)- French bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue

Edited by William Waterhouse.