Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (Turkovic) - BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 2332


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
This edition by Milan Turkovic has one of the better and more easily readable piano reductions available. It also comes with separate (printed on a separate sheet of paper) cadenzas by Turkovic.