Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Op 4 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Eisler, Hanns

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE17702


Divertimento Op 4
for woodwind quintet
by Hanns Eisler (1898-1962)- German composer
I. Andante con moto
II. Thema & Variationen
Duration: 8:00

This title is only the set of parts. To order the score, please click on the following link: