Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grand Duo (performance score) - 2OB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 2353


Grand Duo
for two oboes
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante con variazioni
III. Allegretto
This duo is edited by Gunther Joppig and based on an anonymous period arrangement that combines various Mozart works for solo piano and violin and piano sonatas. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.