Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino, op. 5 - OB/PN

Composer: Ferling, Franz Wilhelm

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 2374


Concertino, op. 5
for oboe and piano
by Franz Wilhelm Ferling (1796-1874) - German oboist composer, and clarinetist

Edited by Josef S. Durek