Click image above to zoom

Operatic Highlights (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 17523


Operatic Highlights
The Most Beautiful Arias from "The Abduction from the Seraglio", "Figaro", The Magic Flute", and "Don Giovanni"
for two oboes
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer


Edited by Gunther Joppig, based on Gerhard Braun's edition for two flutes. This collection contains material from: The Abduction from the Seraglio, The Marriage of Figaro, The Magic Flute, and Don Giovanni.

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.