Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major, K374d (performance score) - 2OB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE17521


Sonata in F Major, K374d
for two oboes
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Moderato
II. Andante
III. Rondeau- Allegretto grazioso
Arranged for two oboes by Friedrich Eugen Thurner (1785-1827)- German oboist
Duration: 20:00