As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Zweigesprache/Conversations (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Bennett, Richard Rodney

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE17520


for two oboes
by Richard Rodney Bennett (1936-2012)- British composer
I. Allegretto
II. Poco lento
III. Vivace
IV. Andante
V. Con brio
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
Duration: 6:00