Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major-OB/PN

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 69580


Concerto in G Major
for oboe and piano
Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegretto
II. Largo
III. Allegro assai

Edited by Alfred Hertel and J.S. Durek.