Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Oboe Concerto (Study Score)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Bennett, Richard Rodney

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE15391


Oboe Concerto
for oboe and string orchestra
by Richard Rodney Bennett (1936-2012)- English composer
I. Vivo
II. Adagio
Written in 1970, and dedicated to Heinz Holliger. This title is the study score only. Parts are available on a rental basis from the publisher. 
Duration: 16:00