We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Mosaique (Parts Only)-2FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN

Composer: Poot, Marcel

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE13571


for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, and two bassoons
by Marcel Poot (1901-1988)- Belgian composer
I. Molto moderato
II. Allegro vivo e scherzando
III. Alla marcia
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/phl-431-poot-mosaique-dblww4-score