Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a quattro (1954) (score only) - WW4

Composer: Malipiero, Gian Francesco

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 69591


Sonata a quattro - score only
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Gian Francesco Malipiero (1882-1973) - Italian composer, musicologist, music teacher and editor

Dedicated to Elizabeth Sprague Coolidge. This title is the score only. The full set of parts is available HERE.. 
Duration: 14:00