As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine Op 19 #3-SOLO BSN

Composer: Apostel, Hans Erich

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE12217


Sonatine Op 19 #3
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Hans Erich Apostel (1901-1972)- German-born Austrian composer
I. Allegro molto ritmico
II. Molto Lento
III. Allegro molto
Dedicated to Rolf Liebermann
Duration: 11:00