Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet Op 14 (Score Only)-FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Apostel, Hans Erich

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: UE11990S


Quartet Op 14
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Hans Erich Apostel (1901-1972)- German-born Austrian composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Adagio
III. Thema con variazioni
IV. Adagio
V. Rondino

This title is score only. There are no parts included. The parts are rental-only from the publisher. 

Duration: 22:00