Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Ravel, Maurice

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 69515


for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937) - French composer
I. Modere
II. Mouvement de menuet
III. Anime
Originally for piano, this work has been transcribed for woodwind quintet by Wayne Peterson