Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Bach, C.P.E.

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 69477


Six Sonatas
for woodwind quintet
by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788) - German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach

Originally for two flutes, two clarinets, two horns, and bassoon. Each Sonata is a single movement. This arrangement for woodwind quintet is by Don Stewart.