Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

La Traviata Highlicts Act 1(S&P)-WW5+CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Verdi, Giuseppe

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 945


20' of the best music from Act 1 o Verdi's La Traviata for Fl, Ob, 2Cl, 2Bsn, 2Hn (8 performers). Same instrumentation as Reinecke Octet.