Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite of Fugues (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 69479


A Suite of Fugues
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
1. Fugue in a minor S.947
2. Fugue in C Major S.946
3. Fugue in g minor S.578
Arranged by Chris Weait, compiled and transcribed by Don Stewart