Click image above to zoom

Fantasie "Fur eine Orgelwalz", K608 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 1301/1302


Fantasie fur eine Orgelwalze, K608
for woodwind quintet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
Transcribed by Don Stewart. The Orgelwalze was a kind of grand music box, invented in the later 18th century. Mozart had a commission from Count von Deym to compose a piece for this instrument.