Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 51 #2 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 901/902


Quintet Op 51 #2
for woodwind quintet
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante moderato
III. Quasi Minuetto, moderato
IV. Finale: Allegro non assai

The legendary arrangement by flutist Samuel Baron of Brahms' String Quartet in a minor, Op 51 #2 is now available in a new edition, beautifully engraved by Don Stewart. Clarinet is in A, and oboe doubles English horn.