Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ecloghe (Score & Parts)-FL/EH/GUITAR or FL/BSN/GUITAR

Composer: Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Mario

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 606


Ecloghe Op 206
for flute, English horn (or bassoon) and guitar
by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco (1895-1968)- Italian composer
I. Andantino quieto
II. Allegro con spirito (Tempo di Saltarello)
III. Lento- Elegiaco
IV. Girotondo
This beautiful new edition of this classic piece comes with an alternate bassoon part in lieu of English Horn.