As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Involutions-SOLO EH

Composer: Childs

Publisher: Presser

Edition: T83


Four Involutions (1955)
for unaccompanied English horn
by Barney Childs (1926-2000)- American composer and teacher
1. Calm
2. Lively
3. Quiet
4. Variations and Quodlibet
For Nancy Fowler. 
Total Duration: 9:00