Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Little Soundpieces-SOLO OB

Composer: Childs, Barney

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 69264


Five Little Sound Pieces
for unaccompanied oboe
by Barney Childs (1926-2000)- American composer and teacher
1. With quiet motion
2. Perky March Time
3. Fluent and relaxed
4. Spacious, deliberate
5. Lively
Duration: 7:10