Click image above to zoom


Composer: Rathbun, Jeffrey

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 41267


Suite for Oboe and English Horn

by Jeffrey Rathbun 

  1. Fast & Furious
  2. Two Marches
  3. Chorale
  4. Quick Fugue

Written in 1997, premiered by Jeffrey Rathbun and Carolyn Hovey at the IDRS Convention in Greensboro, NC, 2003. Commissioned by Jonathan Dlouhy, principal oboist of the Atlanta Symphony. 

Includes two performance scores.